Sunday Message

FaceBookLive: Advent Worship Service 12/20/2020

Posted by on Dec 20, 2020 in Leigh, Sunday Message | 0 comments

Read More

FaceBookLive: Advent Devotions 3

Posted by on Dec 19, 2020 in Leigh, Sunday Message | 0 comments

Monday, December 14: https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=2897117583850282 Tuesday, December 15: https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=822219041656443 Wednesday, December 16: https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=412008436664535 Thursday, December 17:...

Read More

FaceBookLive: Advent Worship Service 12/13/2020

Posted by on Dec 13, 2020 in Leigh, Sunday Message | 0 comments

http://youtu.be/BvUVr8g66rQ

Read More

FaceBookLive: Advent Devotions 2

Posted by on Dec 11, 2020 in Leigh, Sunday Message | 0 comments

Sunday, December 6: https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?v=1002396040170498&ref=watch_permalink Monday, December 7: https://www.facebook.com/watch/live/?v=3295288960580849&ref=watch_permalink Tuesday, December 8: https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=221596009335316 Wednesday, December 9: https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=315528082926369 Thursday, December 10:...

Read More

FaceBookLive: Advent Worship Service 12/6/2020

Posted by on Dec 6, 2020 in Leigh, Sunday Message | 1 comment

Read More

FaceBookLive: Advent Devotions 1

Posted by on Dec 5, 2020 in Leigh, Sunday Message | 0 comments

Sunday, November 29: https://fb.watch/2bPOkR0KeQ/ Monday, November 30: https://fb.watch/2bPJvj4j-F/ Tuesday, December 1: https://fb.watch/2bPRR8ZBVd/ Wednesday, December 2: https://www.facebook.com/183435485009969/videos/457034491951370 Thursday, December 3:...

Read More